Tyck till om tyreso.se
Till tyreso.se

Personal gymnasiesärskolan

Nationella programmet:

Hantverkslärare Mattias Englund 08-5782 98 36
mattias.englund@tyreso.se
Specialpedagog Helena Meidal 08-5782 98 36
helena.meidal@tyreso.se
Hantverkslärare Monica Thorin 08-5782 98 36
monica.thorin@tyreso.se
Hushållslärare Lena Östh 08-5782 98 36
lena.osth@tyreso.se
Assistent Miza Landström 08-5782 99 11
miza.landstrom@tyreso.se
Assistent Pierre Bengtsson 08-5782 99 11
pierre.bengtsson@tyreso.se

 

Individuella programmet:

Specialpedagog Britt Fredriksson 08-5782 99 11
britt.fredriksson@tyreso.se
Specialpedagog Alexandra Pravica 08-5782 99 11
alexandra.pravica@tyreso.se
Lärare Susanne Östman 08-5782 99 11
susanne.ostman@tyreso.se
Assistent Jose José Barison 08-5782 99 11
Jose.barison@tyresos.se
Assistent Helena Engblom 08-5782 99 11
helene.engblom@tyreso.se
Assistent Carolina Junhager 08-5782 99 11
carolina.junhager@tyreso.se
Assistent Martina Odhner Källgård 08-5782 99 11
Martina.odhnerkallgard@tyreso.se
Assistent Emma Leitner 08-5782 99 11
emma.leitner@tyreso.se
Assistent Jenny Lundmark 08-5782 99 11
jenny.lundmark@tyreso.se
Assistent Alexander Nielsen 08-5782 99 11
alexander.nielsen@tyreso.se
Assistent Anna Norling 08-5782 98 36
anna.norling@tyreso.se

Publicerad av: Lars Fuglesang

Senast uppdaterad: 2016-07-13

Högermeny









Kontakt

Tillförordnad rektor
Lena Beskow
Tel: 070 488 90 58
E-post: lena.beskow@tyreso.se