Tyck till om tyreso.se
Till tyreso.se

Personal gymnasiesärskolan

Nationella programmet:

natazha.lindblom@utb.tyreso.se

Hantverkslärare Mattias Englund 08-5782 98 36
mattias.englund@tyreso.se
Lärare Helena Rudberg 070-488 99 04
helena.rudberg@tyreso.se
Specialpedagog Helena Meidal 08-5782 98 36
helena.meidal@tyreso.se
Hantverkslärare Monica Thorin 08-5782 98 36
monica.thorin@tyreso.se
Hushållslärare Lena Östh 08-5782 98 36
lena.osth@tyreso.se
APL-samordnare Pierre Bengtsson 08-5782 99 12
pierre.bengtsson@tyreso.se
Assistent Frida Ehn 08-5782 99 12
frida.ehn@tyreso.se
Assistent Mikael Rudnicki 08-5782 99 12
mikael.rudnicki@tyreso.se

 

Individuella programmet:

Specialpedagog Britt Fredriksson 08-5782 99 12
britt.fredriksson@tyreso.se
Lärare Pernilla Standljung 08-5782 99 12
pernilla.strandljung@tyreso.se
Lärare Susanne Östman 08-5782 99 12
susanne.ostman@tyreso.se
Assistent Jonna Cederqvist 08-5782 99 12
jonna.cederqvist@tyresos.se
Assistent Helena Engblom 08-5782 99 12
helene.engblom@tyreso.se
Assistent Carolina Junhager 08-5782 99 12
carolina.junhager@tyreso.se
Assistent Elisabeth Andegård 08-5782 99 12
elisabeth.andegard@tyreso.se
Assistent Emma Leitner 08-5782 99 12
emma.leitner@tyreso.se
Assistent Jenny Lundmark 08-5782 99 12
jenny.lundmark@tyreso.se
Assistent Alexander Nielsen 08-5782 99 12
alexander.nielsen@tyreso.se
Assistent Natazha Lindblom 08-5782 99 12
nathaza.lindblom@tyreso.se
Assistent Ann-Sofie Fogelkvist 08-5782 99 12
ann-sofie.fogelkvist@tyreso.se

Publicerad av: Lars Fuglesang

Senast uppdaterad: 2017-02-10

Högermeny

Knappar-SARGYM
SARKNAPPPERSONAL
Knappar-SARGYM
Knappar-SARGYM
Knappar-SARGYM



Kontakt

Rektor
Lena Beskow
Tel: 070 488 90 58
E-post: lena.beskow@tyreso.se

Studie och yrkesvägledare
Sofia Lindgren
Mobil:
 073-092 90 12
E-post: 
sofia.lindgren@tyreso.se