Tyck till om tyreso.se
Till tyreso.se

Kontaktlista

Titel

   

Namn

E-post

Telefonnummer

Rektor     Therése Wallén   therese.wallen@tyreso.se 5782 78 01  
Biträdande rektor     Åsa Kling asa.kling@tyreso.se 5782 73 51

Expedition

Vaktmästare

   

Susanne Widén

Viktor Bocelli

susanne.widen@tyreso.se

viktor.bocelli@tyreso.se

 

5782 73 50

5782 73 59

Sjukanmälan elever    

Röstbrevlåda, ring före 07:40

 

  5782 73 55

   


Skolsköterska

Kurator

Psykolog

   

Lotta Ljungberg

Annelie Renberg

Konrad Oskarsson

lotta.ljungberg@tyreso.se

annelie.renberg@tyreso.se

 

5782 94 43

 

5782 96 59

Kock     Sara Engholm

sara.engholm@tyreso.se

 

5782 73 53

Pedagoger:

Åk 1A

Åk 1B

Åk 2A

Åk 2B

Åk 3

Åk 4

 

   

 

Karin Eklund

Yvonne Paldán

Åsa Vikander

Charlotte Svahn

Anna Johansson

Ann-Sophie Alfredsson

 

 

karin.eklund@utb.tyreso.se

yvonne.paldan@utb.tyreso.se

asa.vikander@utb.tyreso.se

Charlotte.svahn@utb.tyreso.se

anna.johansson@utb.tyreso.se 

ann-sophie.alfredsson@utb.tyreso.se

 

 

073-688 73 60

070-169 87 73

070-169 83 67

070-169 83 72

070-163 83 70

070-169 83 66

 

 


   

 

 

 

 

 

FA    

Therese Petterson


 

therese.petterson@utb.tyreso.se

073-688 70 59

FB     Karin Frisell Ligner karin.frisell@utb.tyreso.se

070-169 87 69 

Idrottslärare     Anna Gustafsson

anna.gustafsson02@utb.tyreso.se

 

 5782 73 64

Musiklärare    

Marianne Högberg

 

marianne.hogberg@utb.tyreso.se

 

070-169 83 68

 

Specialpedagog     Elin Almvärn

elin.almvarn@utb.tyreso.se

070-169 86 94
       

 

 

Textilslöjd

 

Trä- och metallslöjd

 

   

Malin From

 

 

 

 

 

malin.from@utb.tyreso.se

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Paviljongen

 

   

 

 

  5782 73 60
           
           
Fritidshem:     Annika Almberg annika.almberg@utb.tyreso.se 5782 73 62
     

Ulla Holmberg
Katharina Cras
Eva Fors
Anika Holmberg Svensson
Lotta Svahn
Christina Åsman

 

ulla.holmberg@utb.tyreso.se
katharina.cras@utb.tyreso.se
eva.fors@utb.tyreso.se
anika.svensson@utb.tyreso.se
charlotte.svahn@utb.tyreso.se
christina.asman@utb.tyreso.se
inger.engstrom@utb.tyreso.se

 

5782 73 62
5782 73 62
5782 73 62
5782 73 62
5782 73 62
5782 73 62
5782 73 62

 

     

 

 

 

      Telefon


Publicerad av: susanne.widen@tyreso.se

Senast uppdaterad: 2016-08-23