Tyck till om tyreso.se
Till tyreso.se

Kontaktlista

Sjukanmälan för elever, ring innan 07:40, 08-5782 73 55

T.f rektor
Rektor Erika Köster, 08-5782 78 01, erika.koster@tyreso se  

Biträdande rektor
Annelie Lodén, 08-5782 73 51, annelie.loden@tyreso.se

Expedition
Susanne Widén, 08-5782 73 50, susanne.widen@tyreso.se

Vaktmästare
Walter Lafitte, 08-5782 73 59, walter.lafitte@tyreso.se

Skolsköterska
Eva Ivarson, 08-5782 99 88, eva.ivarson@tyreso.se

Kurator
Annelie Renberg, 08-5782 78 24, annelie.renberg@tyreso.se

Psykolog
Konrad Oskarsson, 08-5782 96 59, konrad.oskarsson@tyreso.se

Kökschef
Sara Engholm, 08-5782 73 53, sara.engholm@tyreso.se

Pedagoger

 Åk 1A
Louisa Colliander, louisa.colliander@utb.tyreso.se, 073-688 73 60

Åk 1B
Anna Johansson, anna.johansson02@utb.tyreso.se, 070-163 83 70

Åk 2A
Ann-Sofie Alfredsson, ann-sophie.alfredsson@utb.tyreso.se, 070-169 83 66

Åk 2B
Yvonne Paldán, yvonne.paldan@utb.tyreso.se, 070-169 87 73

Åk 3A
Åsa Vikander, asa.vikander@utb.tyreso.se, 070-169 83 67

Åk 3B
Isabelle Lagelius Hass, isabelle.hass@utb.tyreso.se, 070-169 83 72

Åk FA
Therese Petterson, therese.petterson@utb.tyreso.se, 070-688 70 59

Åk FB
Karin Frisell, Ligner karin.frisell@utb.tyreso.se, 070-169 87 69

Idrottslärare
Anna Gustafsson, anna.gustafsson02@utb.tyreso.se, 5782 73 64


Textilslöjd

Elina Nygårdh, elina.nygårdh@utb.tyreso.se

Träslöjd
Kristina Sanström, kristina.sandstrom@utb.tyreso.se

Fritidshem:

Paviljongen, 08-5782 73 62
Eva Fors, eva.fors@utb.tyreso.se
Anika Holmberg Svensson, anika.holmbergsvensson@utb.tyreso.se
Jenny Borglund, jenny.borglund@utb.tyreso.se
Sophia Westerberg, sofia.westerberg@utb.tyreso.se
Christina Åsman, christina.asman@utb.tyreso.se
Peter Nilsson, peter.nilsson@utb.tyreso.se

Skogen (åk 1B, 2B, 3B), 08-5782 73 62
Alexandra Johansson, alexandra.johansson@utb.tyreso.se
Katharina Cras katharina.cras@utb.tyreso.se
Malin Flakstad, malin.flakstad@utb.tyreso.se
Ulla Holmberg, ulla.holmberg@utb.tyreso.se

Havet (åk 1A, 2A, 3A), tel 070-169 88 29
Frida Renström, frida.renstrom@utb.tyreso.se
Angelina Söderström, angelina.soderstrom@utb.tyreso.se
Josephine Timmann, josephine.timmann@utb.tyreso.se
Lotta Svahn, charlotte.svahn@utb.tyreso.se

 


Telefon


Publicerad av: susanne.widen@tyreso.se

Senast uppdaterad: 2017-10-17