Tyck till om tyreso.se
Till tyreso.se

Kontakt lista

Namn

 

 

Titel

E-post

Telefonnummer

Elizabeth Lundberg Förskolechef elizabeth.lundberg@tyreso.se 5782 73 70




Susanne Widén

Expedition

susanne.widen@tyreso.se 

5782 73 50



 

 

Avdelning Fjärilen           

                                    5782 73 66                       
Malin Norberg Förskollärare malin.norberg@utb.tyreso.se  
       

Elin Öhrn

Barnskötare elin.öhrn@utb.tyreso.se  

 


 

Avdelning Nyckelpigan

    5782 73 69
Carina Sundqvist Förskollärare carina.sundqvist@utb.tyreso.se  
Solvej Frölund Barnskötare solveig.frolund@utb.tyreso.se  
Ing-Marie Almqvist Barnskötare

ingmarie.almqvist@utb.tyreso.se

 

 

Avdelning Myggan

   

 

5782 73 63

Maja Ingestad Förskollärare maja.ingestad@utb.tyreso.se  

Marie Axelsson

Barnskötare

marie.axelsson@utb.tyreso.se

 

 

Avdelning Trollsländan

   

5782 73 72 

 

Caroline Diger

Förskollärare

 

caroline.diger@utb.tyreso.se

 

 
Jennie Andersson Barnskötare jennie.andersson@utb.tyreso.se  

Anna-Carin Hasselquist

 

Barnskötare




 anna-carin.hasselquist@utb.tyreso.se



 

Avdelning

Flugan

   

 5782 73 65

 

Sunaina Chamat Barnskötare sunaina.chamat@utb.tyreso.se  
Carina Holmstedter Förskollärare

carina.holmstedter@utb.tyreso.se

 

Mie Laakso

 

Avdelning Getingen

Emilie Bådner

Joanna Virta

Barnskötare

 

 

Förskollärare

Barnskötare

mie.laakso@utb.tyreso.se

 

 

emilie.badner@utb.tyreso.se

joanna.virta@utb.tyreso.se

 

 

 

073-688 71 48

Köket

     
Tuula Pesonen

 

tuula.pesonen@utb.tyreso.se

 


Innan 07:30 och efter 16:30 ringer du till Fjärilen 08-5782 73 66.Telefon


Publicerad av: Susanne Widén

Senast uppdaterad: 2016-08-30