Tyck till om tyreso.se
Till tyreso.se

Kontaktlista

Här hittar du telefonnummer och e-postadresser till all personal.

Rektor
Maria Larsson Busse
maria.larssonbusse@tyreso.se 
08-5782 74 60

Biträdande rektor
08-5782 98 72
Viktoria Mattsson
viktoria.mattsson@utb.tyreso.se

 

Intendent
Lena Ter Vehn
lena.tervehn@tyreso.se
08-5782 90 91

 

Elevhälsosamordnare
Tina Laakso
tina.laakso@utb.tyreso.se
08-5782 95 70

 

Skolsköterska
Karin Benchimol
karin.benchimol@tyreso.se
08-5782 96 73

 

Kurator
Marie Harg
marie.harg@tyreso.se
070-169 87 15

 

Skolpsykolog
Gibresca D´Ciofalo
gibresca.dciofolo@tyreso.se
08-5782 90 83  

 

Vaktmästare
Peter Grönblad
peter.gronblad@utb.tyreso.se
070-488 94 26  

 

Skolmåltid
Ronny Jonsson, kökschef
ronny.jonsson@tyreso.se
08-5782 93 72

 

 

 

Idrottslärare

Nina Lindh 
carina.lindh@utb.tyreso.se
070-169 81 37

Anna Ljungheimer
anna.ljungheimer@utb.tyreso.se

 

 

Slöjdlärare

Trä och metall
Suzan Habib
suzan.habib@utb.tyreso.se
070-169 82 03

Textil
Emelie Rönnebro
emelie.ronnebro@utb.tyreso.se
070-169 84 86

 

 

SVA-lärare/Spec.lärare
Ingrid Ahnskog
ingrid.ahnskog@utb.tyreso.se
070-169 87 14


Katharina Sparwardt
katharina.sparwardt@utb.tyreso.se
070-169 81 20


Frida Björfelt
frida.bjorfelt@utb.tyreso.se
070-169 87 14

Kenneth Granberg
bjorn.granberg@utb.tyreso.se
070-169 86 45 

 

Språkklassen F-6

070-169 81 39
Ann-Sofi Edman
ann-sofie.edman@utb.tyreso.se

Marie Videgren
marie.videgren@utb.tyreso.se 

Sandra From
sandra.from@utb.tyreso.se 

 

070-169 81 40
Lena Zapala
lena.zapala@utb.tyreso.se

Marianne Sigurdsdotter Honig
marianne.honig@utb.tyreso.se 

 

 

Förskoleklass
avdelning: 070-488 93 69

Annika Pettersson
annika.pettersson@utb.tyreso.se

Anette Alsin
anette.alsin@utb.tyreso.se

Veronica Saucedo
veronica.saucedo@utb.tyreso.se  

Lotta Hammarlund
lotta.hammarlund@utb.tyreso.se 

Maria Flores Mendoza

 

Åk 1

Malin Kekkonen
malin.kekkonen@utb.tyreso.se
070-169 81 93

Halima Abdurrob
halima.abdurrob@utb.tyreso.se
070-169 81 32

 

ÅK 2
Camilla Nordwall
camilla.nordwall@utb.tyreso.se
070-169 81 41


Carina Olsson
carina.olsson02@utb.tyreso.se
070-169 81 43


ÅK 3
Karin Halvarsson
karin.halvarsson@utb.tyreso.se
070-169 87 10

Genoveva Flores Gonzalez
genoveva.gonzalez@utb.tyreso.se
070-169 81 42

 

ÅK 4
Anna-Lisa Vestling
annalisa.westling@utb.tyreso.se
070-169 81 33

Lovisa Wikholm
lovisa.wikholm@utb.tyreso.se
070-169 81 91

 

ÅK 5
Petra Forslund
petra.forslund@utb.tyreso.se
070-169 81 35

Annica Selenius
annica.selenius@utb.tyreso.se
070-488 81 44


ÅK 6
Cesar Vidal
cesar.vidal@utb.tyreso.se 
070-169 81 38

 

Musik
Martin Nielsen
martin.nielsen@utb.tyreso.se

Hemkunskap
Gunilla Larsson
gunilla.larsson@utb.tyreso.se

 

 

Fritidshemspersonal

Kristallen Förskoleklass
avdelning: 070-488 93 69

Annika Pettersson
annika.pettersson@utb.tyreso.se

Veronica Saucedo
veronica.saucedo@utb.tyreso.se

Anette Alsin
anette.alsin@utb.tyreso.se

Lotta Hammarlund
lotta.hammarlund@utb.tyreso.se 

Maria Mendoza

 

 

Diamanten åk 1-3
avdelning: 070-488 93 63

Andreas Bundesen
andreas.bundesen@utb.tyreso.se

Darren Hughes
darren.hughes@utb.tyreso.se

Håkan Centerkrona
hakan.centerkrona@utb.tyreso.se

Torne Holmqvist
torne.holmqvist@utb.tyreso.se

 

 

Rubinen åk 1-3
avdelning: 070-488 94 78


Hans Sundqvist
hans.sundqvist@utb.tyreso.se

Jonas Lönberg
jonas.lonberg@utb.tyreso.se

Peter Border
peter.border@utb.tyreso.se

Gunnar Olsson
gunnar.olsson@utb.tyreso.se

 

Safiren åk 1-3
avdelning: 070-169 85 56

Lars Norén
lars.noren@utb.tyreso.se

Lilian Wallin
lilian.wallin@utb.tyreso.se

Philip Ström

David Farkas
david.farkas@utb.tyreso.se

 

Smaragden åk 4-6
avdelning: 070-488 95 78

Sandie jansson
sandie.jansson@utb.tyreso.se

Lars Johansson
lars.johansson@utb.tyreso.se


Publicerad av: Sandie Jansson

Senast uppdaterad: 2017-09-01