Tyck till om tyreso.se
Till tyreso.se

Kontaktlista

Här hittar du telefonnummer och e-postadresser till all personal.

TF rektor
Maria Larsson Busse
maria.larssonbusse@tyreso.se 
08-5782 74 60

Biträdande rektor
08-5782 98 72
Viktoria Mattsson
viktoria.mattsson@utb.tyreso.se

 

Intendent
Lena Ter Vehn
lena.tervehn@tyreso.se
08-5782 90 91

 

Elevhälsosamordnare
Karin Bergqvist
karin.bergqvist@utb.tyreso.se
08-5782 95 70

 

Skolsköterska
Karin Benchimol
karin.benchimol@tyreso.se
08-5782 96 73

 

Kurator
Marie Harg
marie.harg@tyreso.se
070-169 87 15

 

Skolpsykolog
Gibresca D´Ciofalo
gibresca.dciofolo@tyreso.se
08-5782 90 83  

 

Vaktmästare
Peter Grönblad
peter.gronblad@utb.tyreso.se
070-488 94 26  

 

Skolmåltid
Kerstin Geber, kökschef
kerstin.geber@tyreso.se
08-5782 93 72

 

 

 

Idrottslärare

Nina Lindh
carina.lindh@utb.tyreso.se
070-169 81 37

 

 

Slöjdlärare

Trä och metall
Magnus Olander
magnus.olander@utb.tyreso.se
070-169 82 03

Textil
Emelie Rönnebro
emelie.ronnebro@utb.tyreso.se
070-169 84 86

 

 

Resurslärare

Mikaela Sparf (studion)
mikaela.sparf@utb.tyreso.se
070-169 81 43

 

SVA-lärare/Spec.lärare
Ingrid Ahnskog
ingrid.ahnskog@utb.tyreso.se
070-169 87 14


Katharina Sparwardt
katharina.sparwardt@utb.tyreso.se
070-169 81 20


Frida Björfelt
frida.bjorfelt@utb.tyreso.se
070-169 87 14

Kenneth Granberg
bjorn.granberg@utb.tyreso.se
070-169 86 45 

 

Språkklassen F-6

070-169 81 39
Ann-Sofi Edman
ann-sofie.edman@utb.tyreso.se

Marie Videgren
marie.videgren@utb.tyreso.se 

Sandra From
sandra.from@utb.tyreso.se 

 

070-169 81 40
Lena Zapala
lena.zapala@utb.tyreso.se

Marianne Sigurdsdotter Honig
marianne.honig@utb.tyreso.se 

 

 

Förskoleklass
avdelning: 070-488 93 69

Annika Pettersson
annika.pettersson@utb.tyreso.se

Anette Alsin
anette.alsin@utb.tyreso.se

Veronica Saucedo
veronica.saucedo@utb.tyreso.se  

Lotta Hammarlund
lotta.hammarlund@utb.tyreso.se 

Torne

 

 

ÅK 1
Camilla Nordwall
camilla.nordwall@utb.tyreso.se
070-169 81 41


Carina Olsson
carina.olsson02@utb.tyreso.se


ÅK 2
Birgitta Berg
birgitta.berg@utb.tyreso.se
070-169 87 10

Sandra Strandberg
sandra.strandberg@utb.tyreso.se
070-169 81 42

 

ÅK 3
Marcus Hargerud
marcus.hargerud@utb.tyreso.se
070-169 81 33

Lovisa Wikholm
lovisa.wikholm@utb.tyreso.se
070-169 81 91

 

ÅK 4
Kristin Ahlepil
kristin.ahlepil@utb.tyreso.se 
070-169 81 38


Conny Berg
conny.berg@utb.tyreso.se  
070-169 81 32 

Jeanette Höglin
jeanette.hoglin@utb.tyreso.se
070-169 86 22

 

ÅK 5
Karin Rensvik Gustavsson
karin.gustavsson@utb.tyreso.se
070-169 81 93

Lovisa Edenberg Falkhed
lovisa.edenberg@utb.tyreso.se
070-169 81 44

 

ÅK 6
Jenny Lundin
jenny.lundin@utb.tyreso.se
070-169 81 35

 

 

 

 

Fritidshemspersonal

Kristallen Förskoleklass
avdelning: 070-488 93 69

Annika Pettersson
annika.pettersson@utb.tyreso.se

Veronica Saucedo
veronica.saucedo@utb.tyreso.se

Anette Alsin
anette.alsin@utb.tyreso.se

Lotta Hammarlund
lotta.hammarlund@utb.tyreso.se 

Torne

 

 

Diamanten år 1-3
avdelning: 070-488 93 63

Andreas Bundesen
andreas.bundesen@utb.tyreso.se

Sandie Jansson
sandie.jansson@utb.tyreso.se

Lilian Wallin
lilian.wallin@utb.tyreso.se 

Jacob Schöldström
jakob.scholdstrom@utb.tyreso.se 

Erik Bergqvist
erik.bergqvist@utb.tyreso.se

 

 

Rubinen år 1-3
avdelning: 070-488 94 78

Lars Norén
lars.norén@utb.tyreso.se

Hans Sundqvist
hans.sundqvist@utb.tyreso.se

Håkan Centerkrona
håkan.centerkrona@utb.tyreso.se

Madeleine Jäderberg
madeleine.jaderberg@utb.tyreso.se 

Therese Locknert

Peter Border
peter.border@utb.tyreso.se 

 

Smaragden år 4-5
avdelning: 070-488 95 78

Gunnar Olsson
gunnar.olsson@utb.tyreso.se 

Lars Johansson
lars.johansson@utb.tyreso.se


Publicerad av: Sandie Jansson

Senast uppdaterad: 2016-10-19