Tyck till om tyreso.se
Till tyreso.se

Avdelningar och pedagoger

Förskolechef
Josefine Svensson, tel: 08-578 275 80, josefine.svensson@utb.tyreso.se

Administratör
Kiki Svartgren, tel: 08-578 273 25, kiki.svartgren@tyreso.se

Kokerska
Lena Nyström, tel: 08-578 274 73, lena.nystrom@utb.tyreso.se

Lokalvård
Miab


Avdelning Nallen
08-578 274 74
073 688 74 74 

Förskollärare
Vakant  

Barnskötare
Monica Fröberg, gruppansvar, monica.froberg@utb.tyreso.se
Alejandra Vargas Espinoza, alejandra.espinoza@utb.tyreso.se
Farideh Rostaei, farideh.rosraei@utb.tyreso.se

 



Avdelning Björnen

08-578 274 75
073 688 74 75 

Förskollärare
Lina Jivesten, lina.jivesten@utb.tyreso.se

Barnskötare

Jessika Lind, jessica.lind@utb.tyreso.se
Vakant 


Avdelning Lejonet

08-578 274 78
073 688 74 78 

Förskollärare
Johanna Salo, johanna.salo@utb.tyreso.se

Barnskötare
Olivia Ödmark, olivia.sirkka@utb.tyreso.se
Birgül Dimdik, birgul.dimdik@utb.tyreso.se


Avdelning Kulan
08-578 274 79
073 688 74 79 

Förskollärare
Rebecca Nyrén Nilsson, rebecca.nilsson@utb.tyreso.se

Barnskötare
Elisabeth "Lisa" Johansson, elisabet.johansson02@utb.tyreso.se
Josefine "Jossan" Kindgren, josefine.kindgren@utb.tyreso.se
Mirelle Edevärn, mirelle.edevarn@utb.tyreso.se
Sofie Westher, sofie.westher@utb.tyreso.se



Publicerad av: Kiki Svartgren

Senast uppdaterad: 2017-02-09

Högermeny