Tyck till om tyreso.se
Till tyreso.se

Kontaktlista

Sjukanmälan för elever, ring innan 7:45, 08-5782 78 20


T.f rektor
Erika Köster, 08-5782 78 01, erika.koster@tyreso.se

TelefonBiträdande rektor
Annika Wallén, 073-688 78 23, annika.wallen@tyreso.se

Expedition
Karolina Billving, 08-5782 78 00, karolina.billving@tyreso.se

Vaktmästare 
Göte Lindgren, 08-5782 78 05, gote.lindgren@tyreso.se

Skolsköterska
Lotta Ljungberg, 08-5782 94 43, lotta.ljungberg@tyreso.se

Skolkurator
Annelie Renberg, 08-578 278 24,  annelie.renberg@tyreso.se

Psykolog
Konrad Oskarsson, 08-5782 96 59, konrad.oskarsson@tyreso.se

Kökschef
08-5782 78 07

Fritidshem

Paviljongen, förskoleklass, 073-688 78 12

Frida Thureborg, frida.thureborg@utb.tyreso.se

Josefine Svanström, josefine.svanstrom.utb.tyreso.se

Antonina Berishvili, antonina.berishvili@utb.tyreso.se

Ulrika Malm, ulrika.malm@utb.tyreso.se

My Österberg, my.osterberg@utb.tyreso.se

Philip Winterstein, philip.winterstein@utb.tyreso.se

Anneli Raitalammi, anneli.ratalammi@utb.tyreso.se

Mathilda Hyltenfeldt, matilda.hyltenfeldt@utb.tyreso.se

Åsa Myrén, asa.myren@utb.tyreso.se

Rodret- åk 1 Bryggan, 073-688 78 10

Arne Malm, arne.malm@utb.tyreso.se

Joachim Sjö, joachim.sjo@utb.tyreso.se

Madelene Hellstadius, madelene.hellstadius@utb.tyreso.se

Desire Virtanen, desire.virtanen@utb.tyreso.se

Izabela Floeczyk, izabela.floeczyk@utb.tyreso.se

Fyren- åk 2, Bryggan 073-688 78 11

Nina Shams, nina.shams@utb.tyreso.se

Lena Westerberg, lena.westerberg@utb.tyreso.se

Margot Wåhlstrand, margot.wahlstrand@utb.tyreso.se

Viktor Bocelli, viktor.bocelli@utb.tyreso.se

Anette Alterius, anette.alterius@utb.tyreso.se

Udden, åk 3, 073-688 78 13 

Susanne Carlsson, susanne.carlsson@utb.tyreso.se

Louise Goganis, louise.goganis@utb.tyreso.se

Sara Kluge, sara.kluge@utb.tyreso.se

Lena Haapanen, lena.haapanen@utb.tyreso.se

Jacqueline Georget, jacqueline.georget@utb.tyreso.se

Livbojen, åk 4-6,  070-169 87 66

Linnéa Hyltenfeldt, linnea.hyltenfeldt@utb.tyreso.se

Elvira Huseinlee, elvira.huseinlee@utb.tyreso.se

Alvin Vedin, alvin.vedin@utb.tyreso.se

Caroline Tillbom, caroline.tillbom@utb.tyreso.se

Lärare

Åk 1

Ann P Ivarsson, ann.ivarsson@utb.tyreso.se

Lynn Östman, lynn.ostman@utb.tyreso.se

Ingela Frisk, ingela.frisk@utb.tyreso.se

Åk 2

Theresia Svensson, theresia.svensson@utb.tyreso.se

Emma Ploghammar, emma.ploghammar@utb.tyreso.se

Margaretha Thyni, margaretha.thyni@utb.tyreso.se

Åk3

Lotta Håstlund, charlotta.hastlund@utb.tyreso.se

Emelie Claesson, emelie.claesson@utb.tyreso.se

Elisabeth Wiman, elisabeth.wiman@utb.tyreso.se

Åk 4

Johanna Eklund, johanna.eklund@utb.tyreso.se

Ewa Tillbom, ewa.tillbom@utb.tyreso.se

Stefan Fuchs, stefan.fuchs@utb.tyreso.se

Åk 5

Emma Larsson, emma.larsson@utb.tyreso.se

Ann Ulfves, ann.ulfves@utb.tyreso.se

Åk 6

Pauline Lönn, pauline.lonn@utb.tyreso.se

Ann-Christine Lindén, ann-christine.linden@utb.tyreso.se

Idrott
Daniel Lundkvist, 08-5782 78 06, daniel.lundkvist@utb.tyreso.se

Anna Gustafsson, 08-5782 73 64 anna.gustafsson02@utb.tyreso.se

Musik

Marianne Högberg, marianne.hogberg@utb.tyreso.se

Slöjd

Elina Nygårdh, elina.nygardh@utb.tyreso.se

Kristina Fernholm Sandström, kristina.sandstrom@utb.tyreso.se

Studion

Stina Norss, stina.nors@utb.tyreso.se

Mats Blom, mats.blom@utb.tyreso.se

Specialundervisning

Marie Hansen, marie.hansen@utb.tyreso.se

Anna Refors, anna.refors@utb.tyreso.se

Bibliotek och IT

Annelie Lodén, annelie.loden@utb.tyreso.se


Publicerad av: Karolina Billving

Senast uppdaterad: 2017-08-14