Tyck till om tyreso.se
Till tyreso.se

Kontaktlista

Rektor
Therése Wallén, 08-5782 78 01, therese.wallen@tyreso.se

TelefonBiträdande rektor
Camilla Lindblad, 08-5782 78 08, camilla.lindblad@tyreso.se

Expedition
Britta Jonsson, 08-5782 78 00, britta.jonsson@tyreso.se

Sjukanmälan för elever, ring innan 7:45, 08-5782 78 20

Vaktmästare
Göte Lindgren, 08-5782 78 05, gote.lindgren@tyreso.se

Skolsköterska
Lotta Ljungberg, 08-5782 94 43, lotta.ljungberg@tyreso.se

Kurator
Annelie Renberg, 070-169 83 44  anneli.renberg@tyreso.se

Psykolog
Konrad Oskarsson, 08-5782 96 59, konrad.oskarsson@tyreso.se

Kökschef
Ronny Jonsson, 08-5782 78 07, ronny.jonsson@tyreso.se

Fritidshem

Paviljongen, förskoleklass, 073-688 78 12

Frida Thureborg, frida.thureborg@utb.tyreso.se

Ann Lundström Tillberg, ann.tillberg@utb.tyreso.se

Helene E Carlsson, helene.carlsson@utb.tyreso.se

Annika Ivarsson, annika.ivarsson@utb.tyreso.se

Antonina Berishvili, antonina.berishvili@utb.tyreso.se

Birgitta Andersson, birgitta.andersson@utb.tyreso.se

Carina Sahlin, carina.sahlin@utb.tyreso.se

Fyren- åk 1, Bryggan 073-688 78 11

Madelene Hellstadius, madelene.hellstadius@utb.tyreso.se

Nina Shams, nina.shams@utb.tyreso.se

Lena Westerberg, lena.westerberg@utb.tyreso.se

Margot Wåhlstrand, margot.wahlstrand@utb.tyreso.se

Monica Veum, monica.veum@utb.tyreso.se

Rodret- åk 2 Bryggan, 073-688 78 10

Susanne Carlsson, susanne.carlsson@utb.tyreso.se

Arne Malm, arne.malm@utb.tyreso.se

Louise Goganis, louise.goganis@utb.tyreso.se

Anette Alterius, anette.alterius@utb.tyreso.se

Caroline Tillbom, caroline.tillbom@utb.tyreso.se

Philip Winterstein, philip.winterstein@utb.tyreso.se

Revet, åk 3, 070-169 87 66

Anneli Raitalammi, anneli.raitalammi@utb.tyreso.se

Elvira Huseinlee, elvira.huseinlee@utb.tyreso.se

Alvin Vedin, alvin.vedin@utb.tyreso.se

Livbojen, åk 4-5, 073-688 78 13

Ingela Westling, ingela.westling@utb.tyreso.se

Arios Aziz, Arios.Aziz@tyreso.se

Lärare

Åk 1

Theresia Svensson, theresia.svensson@utb.tyreso.se

Karin Hansson, karin.hansson@utb.tyreso.se

Margaretha Thyni, margaretha.thyni@utb.tyreso.se

Åk2

Ulrika Utterberg, ulrika.utterberg@utb.tyreso.se

Emelie Claesson, emelie.claesson@utb.tyreso.se

Elisabeth Wiman, elisabeth.wiman@utb.tyreso.se

Åk 3

Johanna Eklund, johanna.eklund@utb.tyreso.se

Ann P Ivarsson, ann.ivarsson@utb.tyreso.se

Åk 4

Emma Larsson, emma.larsson@utb.tyreso.se

Helena Gustafsson, helena.gustafsson@utb.tyreso.se

Åk 5

Pauline Lönn, pauline.lonn@utb.tyreso.se

Ann-Christine Lindén, ann-christine.linden@utb.tyreso.se

Åk 6

Tommy Jacobsson, tommy.jakobsson@utb.tyreso.se

Sofia Thelander, sofia.thelander@utb.tyreso.se

Josefine Flinckman, josefine.flinckman@utb.tyreso.se

Idrott
Daniel Lundkvist, 08-5782 78 06, daniel.lundkvist@utb.tyreso.se

Anna Gustafsson, 08-5782 73 64 anna.gustafsson02@utb.tyreso.se

Musik

Josefine Flinckman, josefine.flinckman@utb.tyreso.se

Marianne Högberg, marianne.hogberg@utb.tyreso.se

Slöjd

Malin Frohm, malin.from@utb.tyreso.se

Kristina Fernholm Sandström, kristina.sandstrom@utb.tyreso.se

Specialundervisning

Marie Hansen, marie.hansen@utb.tyreso.se

Anna Refors, anna.refors@utb.tyreso.se

Bibliotek och IT

Annelie Lodén, annelie.loden@utb.tyreso.se


Publicerad av: Britta Jonsson

Senast uppdaterad: 2016-08-23