Tyck till om tyreso.se
Till tyreso.se

Kontaktlista

Expedition
Susanne Widén, tel 5782 7350, susanne.widen@tyreso.se

Biträdande Förskolechef
Elizabeth "Liza" Lundberg, tel 5782 7370, elizabeth.lundberg@tyreso.se

Telefon


Avdelning Räkan tel 5782 7819

Förskollärare:

Beatrice Malmström, beatrice.malmstrom@utb.tyreso.se

Barnskötare:

Marie Karlsson, marie.karlsson@utb.tyreso.se

Estefany Castillo Abella, estefany.abella@utb.tyreso.se



Avdelning Sälen tel 5782 7818

Förskollärare:

Elisabeth Ahlqvist, elisabeth.alqvist@utb.tyreso.se

Barnskötare:

Sanja Greb, sanja.greb@utb.tyreso.se

Marie Hansson, marie.hansson@utb.tyreso.se

 

 


 

Avdelning Späckhuggaren tel 5782 7816 eller 17

Förskollärare:

Elona Nygren, elona.nygren@utb.tyreso.se

Rose Wohlferdt, rose.wohlferdt@utb.tyreso.se

Barnskötare:

Elin Ferander Borg, elin.borg@utb.tyreso.se

Marie-Louise "Ma-Lou" Stefansson, marie-louise.stefansson@utb.tyreso.se

Marion Wolrath, marion.wolrath@utb.tyreso.se

Malin Schmidt, malin.schmidt@utb.tyreso.se

Moa Falkman


Publicerad av: Marion Wolrath

Senast uppdaterad: 2016-09-25

Högermeny