Tyck till om tyreso.se
Till tyreso.se

Kontakter

Rektor
Ulrika Mjörud
08-5782 98 13
ulrika.mjorud@tyreso.se
Bitr. rektor
Robert Irestam
08-5782 98 28
robert.irestam@tyreso.se 
Intendent
Agneta Pettersson
08-5782 98 50
agneta.pettersson@tyreso.se
IT-administratör
Mikael Rasmusson
08-5782 90 51
mikael.rasmusson@tyreso.se
Skolsköterska
Kerstin Wannmyr
08-5782 94 39
kerstin.wannmyr@tyreso.se
Vaktmästare 
Gabor Molnar
08-5782 99 67
gabor.molnar@tyreso.se
Husmor/köket
Carina Hammar
08-5782 99 74
carina.hammar@utb.tyreso.se
Idrottslärare
anders.henjer@utb.tyreso.se
Skolkurator
Marita Widlund
Tel: 08-5782 96 27
marita.widlund@tyreso.se
 
Klasslärarnas E-postadresser

 

Fritids år 4-6  070-169 83 15
Fritids år 2-3 070-169 83 18
Fritids år 1 070-169 83 17
Fritids Fklass 070-488 93 64
Gula villan 070-169 83 19
Öppning och stängningsfritids 070-169 83 18

Publicerad av: Mikael Rasmusson

Senast uppdaterad: 2016-09-13

Högermeny