Tyck till om tyreso.se
Till tyreso.se

Kontaktlista Dalskolan

Expedition
Tel: 08-578 299 82

Lag 7

Nina Boqvist (Lagledare)
Tel: 070-169 81 77
E-post: nina.boqvist@utb.tyreso.se

Helen Löfblad 
Tel: 070-169 84 71
E-post: helen.lofblad@utb.tyreso.se

Tommy Johannesson 
Tel: 070-169 84 65
E-post: tommy.johannesson@utb.tyreso.se

Kjärstin Lindebjörk 
Tel: 070-169 83 65
E-post:kjarstin.lindebjork@utb.tyreso.se

Svetlana Wahlén 
Tel: 070-169 84 83
E-post: svetlana.wahlen@utb.tyreso.se

Eva Lindgren Jacobsson 
Tel: 070-169 84 78
E-post: eva.jacobsson@utb.tyreso.se

Fali Gråman 
Tel: 070-169 86 08 (gäller fr o m 4/10)
E-post: fali.graman@utb.tyreso.se

 

Lag 8

Victoria Wingårdh (Lagledare)
Tel: 070-169 84 68
E-post: victoria.wingardh@utb.tyreso.se

Aldo Ruz Torres 
Tel: 070-169 84 72
E-post: aldo.torres@utb.tyreso.se

Joel Samuelsson
Tel: 070-169 84 60
E-post: joel.samuelsson@utb.tyreso.se

Christopher Ledin 
Tel: 070-169 84 64 
E-post: christopher.ledin@utb.tyreso.se

Jan Bergman 
Tel: 070-169 84 76
E-post: jan.bergman@utb.tyreso.se

Marco Niinivirta 
Tel: 070-169 84 85
E-post: marco.niinivirta@utb.tyreso.se

Olivia Booy-Falk 
Tel: 070-169 84 27
E-post: olivia.falk@utb.tyreso.se

Gunnel Rundström Schütz 
Tel: 070-169 84 84
E-post: gunnel.schutz@utb.tyreso.se

Gisela Wilkens  
Tel: 070-169 84 79
E-post: gisela.wilkens@utb.tyreso.se

 

Lag 9

Sebastian Olmarker (Lagledare)
Tel: 070-169 84 75
E-post: sebastian.olmarker@utb.tyreso.se

Sofia Rodriguez 
Tel: 070-169 84 73
E-post: sofia.rodriguez@utb.tyreso.se

Charlotta Arnesson 
Tel:  070-169 84 67
E-post: charlotta.arnesson@utb.tyreso.se

Petra Gröschel 
Tel:  070-169 84 62
E-post: petra.groschel@utb.tyreso.se

David Ottersten 
Tel:  070-169 84 67
E-post: david.ottersten@utb.tyreso.se

Ann-Christine Appelqvist 
Tel:  070-169 84 57
E-post: ann-christine.appelqvist@utb.tyreso.se

Åsa Kjellqvist Shir 
Tel:  070-169 84 81
E-post: asa.shir@utb.tyreso.se

 

Lag S

Britt-Marie Branting (Lagledare)
Tel: 070-169 84 82
E-post: britt-marie.branting@utb.tyreso.se

Gina Göransson 
Tel: 070-169 84 63
E-post: gina.goransson@utb.tyreso.se

Rebecca Berg 
E-post: rebecca.berg@utb.tyreso.se

Noah Aziz
E-post: noah.aziz@utb.tyreso.se

 

Övrig personal 

Marie Dahlgren (administratör)
Tel: 08-578 299 82
E-post: marie.dahlgren@utb.tyreso.se

Fax
tel: 08-798 28 17

Hechmi Hammami (vaktmästare)
Tel: 08-578 299 83
E-post: hechmi.hammami@tyreso.se

Diana Dordevic (kurator)
Tel: 070-169 84 77
E-post: diana.dordevic@tyreso.se

Susanne Bergholm (skolsköterska)
Tel: 08-578 290 93
E-post: susanne.bergholm@tyreso.se

Ann-Sophie Wallenborg (skolpsykolog)
Tel: 08-578 293 22
E-post: ann-sophie.wallenborg@tyreso.se

Margareta Hanson (elevhälsosamordnare/specialpedagog)
Tel: 070-488 97 06
E-post: margareta.hanson@utb.tyreso.se

Sami Badredin (studie- och yrkesvägledare, SYV) 
Tel: 070-169 85 11
E-post: 

Robin Gamba (cafeterian)
E-post: robin.gamba@utb.tyreso.se

Iréne Erlandsson (biträdande rektor)
Tel: 08-578 295 00 
E-post: irene.erlandsson@tyreso.se

Theresia Öberg Kimondo (rektor)
Tel: 08-578 299 81 
E-post: theresia.obergkimondo@tyreso.se

Skolrestaurangen
Ulrika Oldelius, Kicki Vegh, Sirpa Törrönen
Tel: 08-578 299 89

 


Publicerad av: Iréne Erlandsson

Senast uppdaterad: 2017-10-02

Högermeny