Tyck till om tyreso.se
Till tyreso.se

Kontaktlista Dalskolan

Rektor 
Theresia Öberg Kimondo
Tel: 08-578 299 81
E-post: theresia.obergkimondo@tyreso.se 

Biträdande Rektor
Iréne Erlandsson
Tel: 08-578 295 00 
E-post: irene.erlandsson@tyreso.se

Administratör
Marie Dahlgren 
Tel: 08-578 299 82
E-post: marie.dahlgren@utb.tyreso.se

Fax
tel: 08-798 28 17

Vaktmästare
Hechmi Hammami 
Tel: 070-488 99 83
E-post: hechmi.hammami@tyreso.se

Skolrestaurangen
Fredrik Henriksson, Kicki Vegh, Sirpa Törrönen
Tel: 08-578 299 89
E-post: fredrik.henriksson@utb.tyreso.se

Kurator
Gittan Kummetz 
Tel: 08-578 290 82
E-post: gittan.kummetz@tyreso.se

Skolsköterska
Susanne Bergholm 
Tel: 08-578 290 93
E-post: susanne.bergholm@tyreso.se

Elevhälsosamordnare/specialpedagog
Margareta Hanson 
Tel: 070-488 97 06
E-post: margareta.hanson@utb.tyreso.se

Studie- och yrkesvägledare (SYV)
Martina Lidin
Tel: 070-169 85 11
E-post: martina.lidin@tyreso.se

Cafeterian
Håkan Friberg 
Tel: 070-169 81 99
E-post: hakan.friberg@utb.tyreso.se

 

A-laget

Lana Wahlén lagledare
Tel: 070-169 84 83
E-post: svetlana.wahlen@utb.tyreso.se

Ann-Christine Appelqvist
Tel: 070-169 84 57
E-post: ann-christine.appelqvist@utb.tyreso.se

Oskar Calson
Tel: 070-169 84 66
E-post: oscar.calson@utb.tyreso.se

Åsa Kjellqvist Shir 
Tel: 070-169 84 81
E-post: asa.shir@utb.tyreso.se

Joel Samuelsson
Tel: 070-169 84 60
E-post: joel.samuelsson@utb.tyreso.se

Suzanne Rydholm  
Tel: 070-169 84 64 
E-post: suzanne.rydholm@utb.tyreso.se

 

B-laget

Hannah Bäckman lagledare
Tel: 070-169 84 77
E-post: hannah.backman@utb.tyreso.se

Charlotta Arnesson 
Tel:  070-169 84 67
E-post: charlotta.arnesson@utb.tyreso.se

Britt-Marie Branting 
Tel: 070-169 84 82
E-post: britt-marie.branting@utb.tyreso.se

Kristofer Gegenwarth 
Tel: 070-169 84 76
E-post: kristofer.gegenwarth@utb.tyreso.se

Gina Göransson 
Tel: 070-169 84 63
E-post: gina.goransson@utb.tyreso.se

Marco Niinivirta 
Tel: 070-169 84 85
E-post: marco.niinivirta@utb.tyreso.se

Anna Ivarsson 
Tel: 070-169 84 68
E-post: anna.ivarsson@utb.tyreso.se

Annica Linnér 
Tel: 070-169 84 73
E-post: annica.linner@utb.tyreso.se

 

C-laget

Tommy Johannesson lagledare
Tel: 070-169 84 65
E-post: tommy.johannesson@utb.tyreso.se

Helen Löfblad 
Tel: 070-169 84 71
E-post: helen.lofblad@utb.tyreso.se

Sebastian Olmarker 
Tel: 070-169 84 75
E-post: sebastian.olmarker@utb.tyreso.se

Gunnel Rundström Schütz 
Tel: 070-169 84 84
E-post: gunnel.schutz@utb.tyreso.se

Gisela Wilkens  
Tel: 070-169 84 79
E-post: gisela.wilkens@utb.tyreso.se

Lovisa Karlsson 
Tel: 070-169 84 78
E-post: lovisa.karlsson@utb.tyreso.se

Victoria Wingårdh 
Tel: 
E-post: victoria.wingardh@utb.tyreso.se

Aldo Ruz Torres 
Tel: 070-169 84 72
E-post: aldo.torres@utb.tyreso.se


Publicerad av: Iréne Erlandsson

Senast uppdaterad: 2017-02-07

Högermeny