Tyck till om tyreso.se
Till tyreso.se

Kontaktlista Dalskolan

Rektor 
Theresia Öberg Kimondo
tel: 08-578 299 81
E-post: theresia.obergkimondo@tyreso.se 

Bitr. Rektor
Iréne Erlandsson
tel: 08-578 295 00 
E-post: irene.erlandsson@tyreso.se

Expedition
Marie Dahlgren 
tel: 08-578 299 82
E-post: marie.dahlgren@utb.tyreso.se

Fax
tel: 08-798 28 17

Vaktmästare
Hechmi Hammami 
tel: 070-488 99 83
E-post: hechmi.hammami@tyreso.se

Skolrestaurangen
Fredrik Henriksson & Kicki Vegh
tel: 08-578 299 89
E-post: fredrik.henriksson@utb.tyreso.se

Kurator
Gittan Kummetz 
tel: 08-578 290 82
E-post: gittan.kummetz@tyreso.se

Skolsköterska
Susanne Bergholm 
tel: 08-578 290 93
E-post: susanne.bergholm@tyreso.se

Studie- och yrkesvägledare (SYV)
Martina Lidin
tel: 070-169 85 11
E-post: martina.lidin@tyreso.se

Alfalaget
Lagledare Lana Wahlén (SeW) 070-1698483, svetlana.wahlen@utb.tyreso.se

Ann-Christine Appelqvist (ACA) 070-1698457,
ann-christine.appelqvist@utb.tyreso.se

Oskar Calson 070-1698466, oscar.calson@utb.tyreso.se (tjänstledig ht -16)

Håkan Friberg 070-1698199, hakan.friberg@utb.tyreso.se

Åsa Kjellqvist Shir, 070-1698481, asa.shir@utb.tyreso.se

David Ottersten 070-1698476, david.ottersten@utb.tyreso.se (tjänstledig 16/17)

Joel Samuelsson joel.samuelsson@utb.tyreso.se

Kristoffer Sällström kristoffer.sallstrom@utb.tyreso.se

Betalaget
Lagledare Hannah Bäckman(HaB) 070-1698477, hannah.backman@utb.tyreso.se

Charlotta Arnesson 070-1698467, charlotta.arnesson@utb.tyreso.se

Britt-Marie Branting (BMB) 070-6736176, britt-marie.branting@utb.tyreso.se

Kristofer Gegenwarth, kristofer.gegenwarth@utb.tyreso.se

Gina Göransson (GiG) 070-169 8463, gina.goransson@utb.tyreso.se

Petra Gröschel (PeG) 070-1698462, petra.groschel@utb.tyreso.se

Wictoria Majby, wictoria.majby@utb.tyreso.se

Marco Niinivirta (MiN) 070-1698485, marco.niinivirta@utb.tyreso.se

Anna Shamzini (AnS) 070-1698478, anna.shamzini@utb.tyreso.se (tjänstledig ht -16)

NC-laget
Lagledare Tommy Johannesson (ToJ) 070-1698465, tommy.johannesson@utb.tyreso.se

Andreas Ehrenreich (AdE), 070-1698482, andreas.ehrenreich@utb.tyreso.se

Maria Havaas (MaH) 070-1698464, maria.havaas@utb.tyreso.se

Helen Löfblad (HeL) 070-1698471, helen.lofblad@utb.tyreso.se

Sebastian Olmarker (SeO) 070-1698475, sebastian.olmarker@utb.tyreso.se

Gunnel Rundström Schütz (GRS) gunnel.schutz@utb.tyreso.se

Gisela Wilkens (GiW) 070-1698484, gisela.wilkens@utb.tyreso.se


Publicerad av: Pierre Näsman

Senast uppdaterad: 2016-10-26

Högermeny